Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

  • News and events

    Use this space to share with the GROW community any updates that are relevant to the group - events that are coming up; articles that are relevant to our work; any good news or relevant updates from your own work that you want to share with the group.

    S
    1 Reply
  • @katygirlsparks said in News and events:

    Use this space to share with the GROW community any updates that are relevant to the group - events that are coming up; articles that are relevant to our work; any good news or relevant updates from your own work that you want to share with the group.

    Hi everyone,

    GirlSPARKS is hosting regional webinars on Girl Centered Design course with case study examples from 4 regions! You are all welcome to join on 10 and 11 July 2018.

    Region: Middle East, North Africa and Europe
    Tue Jul 10, 2018 at 11:00 EET, 12:00 EEST
    To join, please click the link: https://zoom.us/j/793276124

    Region: Sub Saharan Africa
    Tue Jul 10, 2018 at 14:00 WAT, 16:00 (EAT)
    To join, please click the link: https://zoom.us/j/787388694

    Region: Asia and the Pacific
    Wed Jul 11, 2018 at 14:30 IST, 16:00 ICT
    To join, please click the link: https://zoom.us/j/827382722

    Region: The Americas and Caribbean
    Wed Jul 11, 2018 at 10:00 CST, 12:00 EDT -- 6pm – 7pm (EAT)
    To join, please click the link: https://zoom.us/j/295919803

    You are welcome to share this further with your colleagues who might want to join.

    Thank you.

  • @katygirlsparks said in News and events:

    Use this space to share with the GROW community any updates that are relevant to the group - events that are coming up; articles that are relevant to our work; any good news or relevant updates from your own work that you want to share with the group.

    Hi Everyone,

    GirlSPARKS will conduct a 3 day in-person training workshop from 1 - 3 October 2018 in Nairobi, Kenya. The training will give practitioners the skills and tools they need to design intentional programming for girls, or to improve their current programming to be more girl-centred.

    Please click link below for more details on the training workshop and share further with your networks.
    https://girlsparks.org/our-services/#RegionalTrainingNairobi

    Thank you,

    Sylvia

Looks like your connection to PhilanthropyU was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.