Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Finding Target Donors

Hi guys my name is Carlvin Mensah,19 years old and I run a foundation which is geared towards reaching out,causing change and redefining the societal look in the lives of women and children.I enrolled for the course due in April and I figured there was a discussion so i just thought of passing by and sharing the little knoweledge i have with the class

B
    1 Reply
  • 11 Replies
  • Hi Carlvin. I am new to the course too. I run an NGO and consultancy company, in Kenya. Our main interest is to protect the environment and to help the vulnerable groups in the society. These are children, youths and women. I believe I am going to gain a lot from this course because I want to fudraise to get resources to achieve my goals.

• Hi Carlvin and Catherine, this is Caroline and I am new to this course too and I am from India so here I wanna make difference in ppl lives and am planning to work for women and girls who are victims of prostitution where they are asked to sell themselves to earn their livelihood and i want to get such girl out I have not yet started it but I am planning and working towards the same hope to learn and achieve my goals through these courses.

• Nice to meet you both Caroline and Catherine.It is a great honour I believe and a wide platform which is ready to open up to collaborations and more.Together we can make the globe a better place I believe

• @Cmensah said in Finding Target Donors: