Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Hello Everyone! My name is Shivay Shakti and I am studying at TISS. I welcome you all on board. Hope we will be able to learn some practical skills and grow our ventures. Really excited to be a part of such awesome and experienced community.

1 Reply
  • Hello All
    I am Ravi Shankar Kumar working in IT firm and willing to start own business in digital technologies, customer services and do more market research with help of this community.

1 Reply
  • @nilanjan said in Introduce yourself to the community:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community:

@nilanjan said in Introduce yourself to the community:

Hey everyone !!
    My name is Nilanjan and I am from the Financial Capital of India, the Mayanagri, Mumbai. I work with a chemicals manufacturing firm in their corporate strategy department. My roles and responsibilities in my current job revolve around Data Analytics, Project Management and Business Feasibility studies (Organic / Non organic ventures). I have joined this community to interact with the people who work with various NGO's or are a part of one, to know more about their funding strategies, growth plans, etc and be associated with them to utilize the skills that i have gained (by may be being an external consultant) . About my experience in this sector, I have worked with an NGO in the past whose area of interest was the education of the underprivileged children as a project co-ordinator for their Science project.
    To know more about me , Nilanjan Chaudhuri

Awesome! Great to have you here Nilanjan :)