Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Ghana community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

V
    1 Reply
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Ghana community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hi Jason,

My name is Victor, and I live in Tema. I currently work with JA (Junior Achievement) Africa as a Grant Writer, and I have been doing this for just a couple of months. I am interested in social entrepreneurship and non-profit work, hence my decision to join Philanthropy University. I also chose the Ghana Community because it afford me the opportunity to network with people in the country with similar interests as mine. I know this will be a fruitful experience.

A
    2 Replies
  • @victor said in Introduce yourself to the community:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community:

Hi everyone,

Hi Jason,