Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Nepal community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

P
    A
    3 Replies
  • Welcome @shaileshb and @rachelgg! Great to have you both here.

Where in Nepal do you both live? What is your work?

• Hi my name is Ujjwal. I live in Kathmandu. I am working as a General Manager in REED Nepal. I joined the community for getting more learning opportunity.

1 Reply
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Nepal community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

I am Rajendra N. Suwal, I live in Kathmandu and I work at WWF Nepal, a non profit environmental conservation organization. My current role is Partnership Development. I choose this community to share my experience with my country fellows.

1 Reply

What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hello everyone!

I am Nilima. I live in Kathmandu. I am working as a Youth Program Manager at Marie Stopes International Nepal. I joined the community to get the updates and to connect with other members.

1 Reply
  • Hello Everyone,