Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Tunisia

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Tunisia community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

S
    1 Reply
  • Ahlan wa sahlan @rouakrimi! Great to have you in the Tunisia Community of Practice :)

Where in Tunisia do you live? What sort of work do you do?

• @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Ahlan wa sahlan @rouakrimi! Great to have you in the Tunisia Community of Practice :)

Hi Jason!
    Thanks for your warm welcome. I live in Tunis. I attended Philanthropy University's previous classes and I am really excited to be here!

1 Reply
  • @rouakrimi said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Ahlan wa sahlan @rouakrimi! Great to have you in the Tunisia Community of Practice :)

Hi Jason!
    Thanks for your warm welcome. I live in Tunis. I attended Philanthropy University's previous classes and I am really excited to be here!

Lovely to have you back Rouakrimi! What was your experience like with Philanthropy University's previous classes? Which are you now signed up for?

• I think you can contact this website : www.jamaity.org they post about things that are related to civil society etc...

• Thank you so much, Jason!

My name is Balkis and I live in Sfax. I am currently interning full time for two NGOs as a global affairs intern and peace Synergist. I am taking classes with you guys! I t is so great to be here :)

N