Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Madagascar

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Madagascar community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

H
    R
    2 Replies
  • Hi
    I am very pleased to join the community, and exchange experience with other Malagasy.
    I am Hanitra, a Girl Guide From Madagascar.
    I am a youth Advocate Leader of the Skotisma Zazavavy Malagasy.
    I am among the national board of my association Fanilon'I Madagasikara in charge of communication.

H
    1 Reply
  • Hello, I'm very happy to be among you.
    Call me HERIM, I'm a computer scientist and graphic & web designer. I am a communication officer at the MAEP. I am Malagasy who speaks French and English.
    Well, it's nice to meet you.

• Hello @HERIM, welcome to the Madagascar community! It is wonderful to have you here. I hope you and others will use this space to discuss ideas, ask questions, and connect with one another.

@All, please join me in welcoming new members to this community!

• Hello, I'm glad to be a part of this Malagasy community.
    You can call me ZO.
    I hope we will talk about amny interesting things trough E-learnings topics on this website.
    Thank you and nice to meet you all.

• Hello everybody, hello compatriot,
    My name is Hasina. I work at PSI Madagascar as Management Information System Coordinator.
    I try to learn, acquire knowledge and develop my relationships

Hope writing to you all.

Best regards