Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Liberia

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Liberia community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

S
    M
    A
    3 Replies
  • Hello Everyone its my pleasure here
    Am Abiodun Ademola I work with COTAE as the regional coordinator for More for Education Project Funded by USAID LAVI
    Am here because i will to join the youth change agents towards transforming our country and Africa world atlarge.. To be able to learn and network among my team mate

• Hi every one. I am Anthony J. Taplah. I am a researcher - engineer. I am from Liberia. My dream is to use my research (invention) to develop the rural areas.

• Welcome @Abidemi500 @Ajtaplah, it is so great to have you here! Thank you for introducing yourselves.

@All, would others like to introduce themselves here too? It would be great to hear from you :)

• Hi, my name is Jallah D. Massah from Liberia. I am a Practical Journalist presently serving as editor for the independent probe newspaper.
    my passion for social change is unbending and currently working on the formulation of( YACDI) .

1 Reply
  • @j-jdm said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi, my name is Jallah D. Massah from Liberia. I am a Practical Journalist presently serving as editor for the independent probe newspaper.
    my passion for social change is unbending and currently working on the formulation of( YACDI) .

Welcome @J-jdm, it is great to have you here!