Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Jamaica

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Jamaica community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

A
    2 Replies
  • Hi Everyone,

I am Adrian. I am currently an urban beekeeper in Kingston. I am also trying to organize the start-up of NGO currently to tackle environmental and entrepreneurship issues. I choose to join the community to network with peers from the Caribbean region who are interested in the same field.

2 Replies
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the XXXX community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

My name is Emmanuel Virgillio Yusuf, from Nigeria. I am a Social Entrepreneur and the COO of Cynosure A-Cube Nig. Ltd. I am here to connect with potential donors.

1 Reply
  • @adrian said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi Everyone,

I am Adrian. I am currently an urban beekeeper in Kingston. I am also trying to organize the start-up of NGO currently to tackle environmental and entrepreneurship issues. I choose to join the community to network with peers from the Caribbean region who are interested in the same field.