Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Botswana

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Botswana community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

L
    S
    K
    3 Replies
  • @Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Botswana community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hie evry one my name is leatile from Botswana,Gaborone. I own a small business which manufactures cleaning chemicals.the reason I joined is to learn

• @Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Botswana:

Hi everyone,

Greetings!!
    My name is Siphathisiwe Chaba. I live in Jwaneng, Botswana. I am currently unemployed but have been working in the NGO field for 6 years. I joined this group to sharpen my M&E skills and to learn new data collection tools.

• hie Everyone. My name is Rutendo. Am currently working with CDC and am looking to improve on my skills in Epidemiology. Lets link up to share opportunities and trainings