Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Iraq community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

M
    S
    2 Replies
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Iraq community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Afghanistan community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Hi Community,

My name is Emanuel, 34. I am German, living in Berlin. I have been in the real estate business and am currently working as an Asset Manager, being responsible for one of Germany's biggest retail fund. Throughout the years, especially through traveling to challenging places, I've learned that I want to make the transition from the corporate world to non-profit / NGO. I am tired of wasting my skillset instead of making an impact where it really matters.