Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Burundi

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Burundi community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

I
    1 Reply
  • @Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Burundi community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hello, my name is Innocent KWIZERA. I live in muramvya province and i am working as a voluteer in Harvest initiatives.
    In Philantropy, i am studying the human capital strategy course.
    I would like to work together whit those who are studying the same course.
    Thank you.

1 Reply
  • @Ino said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Burundi:

@Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Hello, my name is Innocent KWIZERA. I live in muramvya province and i am working as a voluteer in Harvest initiatives.
    In Philantropy, i am studying the human capital strategy course.
    I would like to work together whit those who are studying the same course.
    Thank you.

Welcome @Ino, it is great to have you here at Philanthropy University!

@All , could you join me in welcoming @Ino and say whether there are any topics you would like to discuss here?