Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Fiji

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Fiji community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

S
    2 Replies
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Fiji community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hi.
    My name is Kasilia.
    I live in Suva and work for Bright Little Ones Children's Services as an Educator and an advocate for the Mobile Children's Services.
    I choose this community because of it's potential to help improve my skills and knowledge and also because I live here.

M
    2 Replies
  • @vukea said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Fiji:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Hi.
    My name is Kasilia.
    I live in Suva and work for Bright Little Ones Children's Services as an Educator and an advocate for the Mobile Children's Services.
    I choose this community because of it's potential to help improve my skills and knowledge and also because I live here.

Welcome @Vukea, it is wonderful to have you here! Thank you for posting :)

Do you have any thoughts, ideas, or questions that you would like to post here and share with this community?