Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! - Brazil

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Brazil community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

• Beleza pessoal? My name is Fernando Hannaka and I live in Rio, I am currently taking the Planning for Monitoring and Evaluation course since I am starting in this field, although I do have project management background. I am looking forward to learn more about the role of a manager and how I can make an impct in improving society. Would love to know if anyone else from Brazil is taking the course or is involved in projects, especially in the Amazon. Até mais!

A
    1 Reply
  • @fernandoh said in Introduce yourself to the community! - Brazil:

Beleza pessoal? My name is Fernando Hannaka and I live in Rio, I am currently taking the Planning for Monitoring and Evaluation course since I am starting in this field, although I do have project management background. I am looking forward to learn more about the role of a manager and how I can make an impct in improving society. Would love to know if anyone else from Brazil is taking the course or is involved in projects, especially in the Amazon. Até mais!

Oi Fernando! My name is Aline and I live in Paraná and I'm also just starting in this field.

2 Replies
  • @alinesantos said in Introduce yourself to the community! - Brazil:

@fernandoh said in Introduce yourself to the community! - Brazil: