Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Bangladesh

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Bangladesh community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

J
    T
    3 Replies
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,
    Introduction:
    My name is Md. Abdur Rashid Sikder and I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have been working as Executive Director of EKRAM Foundation in Bangladesh. I have great interest to join the community to share ideas and knowledge for the welfare of the community people. *

• Hallo! I'm Suman. I work for DASCOH Foundation as Monitoring & ICT Officer. I have been working here since June 2015. I have joined here for sharing my thoughts. I will help to others if anyone Facebook problem on monitoring, Digital data collection system, analysis and GIS.
    Thanks.
    https://suman71.github.io/

1 Reply
  • Welcome to the Bangladesh community and to Philanthropy University @sikder !!

It is wonderful to have you here. Do you have any questions or ideas you would like to discuss with this community or with one another?

Perhaps others ( @all ) would like to join the conversation too!

Thanks again for posting. We're excited to have you here!

• My name is Nakib Hassan and I live in Sylhet, Bangladesh. I am a still student. I want to learn new thing & developed my skill...

• @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Bangladesh:

Hi everyone,