Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Systems, Tools, and Processes

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Systems, Tools, and Processes community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

A
    F
    O
    S
    4 Replies
  • Welcome @edteckenya, @fionamac, @dezzamondo, @unia, @mimhoff, and @lsubotky!

What are your personal or professional interests in systems, tools, and processes?

• Am Unia Nalugya, Ugandan.
    I have worked several years in development work with different organizations (voluntary services over seas Action Aid international) in different countries (Namibia, Malawi, Tanzania and Rwanda).

Apparently am developing a social enterprise in my community to enrich small holder farmers through livestock and poultry to have a sustainable rural livelihood projects.

1 Reply
  • Hello everyone.
    My name is Chidinma Eke and I live in Asaba, Nigeria. I work with Cartege Cinemas as a Cinema Manager where I manage the daily running of the cinema and drive the performance of the team leaders to deliver on business key performance indicators.
    At the moment, I am working on transitioning in my career to being an administrator in the Nonprofit sector and I have joined this community as an avenue to interact, learn and contribute. These three put me on a solid pedestal to achieve this goal.

• Hi
    My name is Abdullahi Tauheed Munacat
    I live in Kaduna, Nigeria.
    I work in Munacat Leadership and Management Institute.