Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Human Resource Management community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

1 Reply
  • My name is Kennedy Onyango, I am the founder and director of EDTEC www.edteckenya.webs.com . We are a social-enterprise based in Mbita, Kenya. I am seeking partnerships with such like minded organizations.

• Hi everyone my name is Ago Uchechi, i'm the project coordinator of Goodhouse farms an agricultural farm base in port Harcourt Nigeria

• I'm Steve Adams from Lagos Nigeria. I just started working in the area of IT for Development. Basically what we try to do is bring FREE basic ICT education to inmates in Nigera's prisons. This way they are empowered to easily integrate back into society with their new skills in graphic design, web design, apps development, etc. I'm the Executive Director/CEO of this new social service initiative

• Hi everyone am Lambert babangida residing in Abuja, am pleased to be part of this great community of interlectuals.

• @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Human Resource Management community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?