Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Program Design and Development

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Program Design and Development community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

B
    4 Replies
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Program Design and Development community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hi, My name is Sabrina. I am working in CARE Bangladesh as Technical Coordinator - Research, Monitoring and Evaluation. I am based at Dhaka, Bangladesh. My role research and M&E is related to this CoP closely, therefore, I joined to this community to learn more. Thanks.

1 Reply

Hi everyone,

Hello My name is Betty Mbithi from Kenya.Am a social entrepreneur designing solutions for young girls and women to maximize their potential and live fulfilled lifes.Am happy to be in this community.
    Regards

1 Reply
  • @sabrinashumi said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,