Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Marketing, Communications, and PR

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Marketing, Communications, and PR community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

N
    A
    J
    R
    5 Replies
  • Welcome @fionamac, @unia, and @mia_vasic!

Do you all work in marketing, communications, and/or PR? I'd love to learn more about your backgrounds and why you decided to join this community.

• @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Marketing, Communications, and PR community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

hello every one,my name is David Omatiga live in Lagos Nigeria,i work with a property development firm as a sales consultant and i wish to rub minds with others.

• Hello to All,
    My name is David Kiruhi from Nyeri, Kenya. I'm currently working with Outspan Hospital and Medical College. My roles revolve Administration and Marketing. I hope to create relations, from this community, that can assist me better enhance the Vision of my Organization. Thank you Jason for leading this forum.