Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Human Services community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

B
    1 Reply
  • Welcome @jassoc, @deplomaci, and @Earlrichie! Great to have you all here.

Could you share with the community a bit about yourselves? Where do you live? What sort of Human Services work does your organization do?

• Hello guys, my name is Ryan J Stewart from Sierra Leone west Africa. It a pleasure to be part of this initiation, and I hope to learn new skill here for my better tomorrow.

• @Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Human Services community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Dear All, My name is Bonnie Scarborough and I live in New York City. I am taking the Global Social Entrepreneurship course and thought I would join this community. I am interested in helping people overcome obstacles to success (such as anxiety, depression). Currently, I am a graduate student working on a Masters in Social Work.

• Hi Everyone,