Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Health

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Health community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

K
    C
    Y
    3 Replies
  • Welcome @fionamac and @jmora!

Do you both work at organizations focused on Health issues? What sort of issues specifically does your organization focus on?

• @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Health community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Hi, everyone, am Oguntimehin Oluwakemi from Nigeria, the founder and president of Ignite Africa Initiative,I choose to join this community so I can help my Organization to grow and impact more lives

1 Reply
  • Name: Osundara Adebayo Gbenga

Organization: Mindset Advancing Healthcare Foundation

Designation: Executive Director / Founder

I wish to join this community for value addition and knowledge sharing that will enable my organization aware of series of opportunities for benefit of humanity

1 Reply
  • @kemite said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Hi everyone,