Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Strategy and Planning community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

C
    D
    4 Replies
  • Welcome @andrew, @dezzamondo, and @deplomaci! Great to have you all here.

Would you all be able to share with the community a bit about yourselves? Where do you live? What is your interest in Strategy and Planning?

1 Reply
  • Hello, I’m from Saudi Arabia, I'm right know trainning in nonprofit organization prticularly in Jeddah city.
    I take many think but one of my favorite is the strategic planning. Maybe because the visual thing on it and build something of zero like a baby child and how you can see him grow up.
    I want to learn more and know some real situation that happend with you. Either are you expert or trainee ?

1 Reply
  • @duaa192 said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hello, I’m from Saudi Arabia, I'm right know trainning in nonprofit organization prticularly in Jeddah city.
    I take many think but one of my favorite is the strategic planning. Maybe because the visual thing on it and build something of zero like a baby child and how you can see him grow up.
    I want to learn more and know some real situation that happend with you. Either are you expert or trainee ?

Welcome Duaa! What sort of nonprofit training are you currently doing? At an in-person university?