Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• administrators

Introduce yourself to the community!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the External Relations and Partnerships community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

A
    1 Reply
  • administrators

Welcome @fionamac, @unia, and @deplomaci!

Can you all share a bit about yourselves? Why did you decide to join this community?

• Fundraising%3A%20Connecting%20with%20Donors-PhilanthropyU-Fundraising_201-1_1.0_20180423_20180520

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the External Relations and Partnerships community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

My name is Emmanuel Virgillio Yusuf, from Nigeria. I am a Social Entrepreneur and the COO of Cynosure A-Cube Nig. Ltd. I am here to connect with potential donors.

1 Reply
  • administrators

@abok said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

My name is Emmanuel Virgillio Yusuf, from Nigeria. I am a Social Entrepreneur and the COO of Cynosure A-Cube Nig. Ltd. I am here to connect with potential donors.