Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Hi, my name is Bolanle Oyadina, I live in Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria. I have over 20 years experience in Brand Management and Advertising but I'm contemplating a late career change to Nonprofits that's why I enrolled for this course. I have both Bachelors and Masters degrees in Mass Communication from the University of Lagos Nigeria.

• @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Measurement, Evaluation, and Learning community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

My name is Shadrach Gideon,from Nigeria,I work for Mercy Corps Nigeria,im in monitoring,evaluation and learning department. I am new here to learn from people with vast experience

• hi pals, my name is Barnabas Obiagwu Chidiebere, from Nigeria, lives in Abuja.
    currently i work as a warehouse manager with Phoenix trading and distribution company limited,
    my organization went on air, two months ago, De-barnkel's Global Initiative.

• i joined the community to learn more on how to grow and develop myself and my organization on every possible way that i can. Thank you

• Hello everyone.
    My name is Chidinma Eke and I live in Asaba, Nigeria. I work with Cartege Cinemas as a Cinema Manager where I manage the daily running of the cinema and drive the performance of the team leaders to deliver on business key performance indicators.