Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the South Africa community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

V
    S
    4 Replies
  • Vongai here! I live in Johannesburg. I am the director and country host for EntreLaunch, South Africa. I hope to connect with cool people with similar interests.

1 Reply
  • @vongai said in Introduce yourself to the community:

Vongai here! I live in Johannesburg. I am the director and country host for EntreLaunch, South Africa. I hope to connect with cool people with similar interests.

Hey Vongai! Great to have you here :)

Can you share some more about EntreLaunch? What does the organization do? What are its initiatives in South Africa?

• Welcome @SandileNtombela to the South Africa Community of Practice!

Can you share with @vongai and others a bit about yourself? Where in South Africa do you live? What sort of work do you do?

• Hi my name is Stephanie Press and I am from Johannesburg South Africa, I am a volunteer for an organisation that takes care of children that are HIV/AID positive. I enrolled so that I can meet like minded people

1 Reply
  • @stephanie said in Introduce yourself to the community:
    Hi Stephanie,