Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• administrators

Introduce yourself to the community

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Philippines community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

R
    A
    E
    J
    4 Replies
  • administrators

Welcome @reydaguitera! Great to have you as the first member of the Philippines community of practice :)

Can you share some about yourself with the community? Where in the Philippines do you live? What sort of work does Bakhita Canossa Foundation do? What is your role?

R
    1 Reply
  • Introduction%20to%20Fundraising-PhilanthropyU-Fundraising_101-1_1.0_20180402_20180422

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community:

Welcome @reydaguitera! Great to have you as the first member of the Philippines community of practice :)

Can you share some about yourself with the community? Where in the Philippines do you live? What sort of work does Bakhita Canossa Foundation do? What is your role?

Our office is in Quezon city . our foundation is supporting the mission and formation of a religious congregation. We are new to this initiative thus we are still really learning how we can run this foundation that is more sustainable, efficient and effective for our recipients. Currently I am appointed as the director of the foundation.

• administrators

@reydaguitera said in Introduce yourself to the community: