Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Pakistan community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

S
    E
    S
    I
    4 Replies
  • Welcome @manof, @taj-muhammad, @suleman, @waqasaeed, @heraa, and @nooruddin!

Where in Pakistan do you all live? What sort of work do you do?

• Hello friends! My name is Munir Ahmed I have just just joined the community to learn from the experiences of philanthropists and academia.

1 Reply
  • Thank you, Jason! My name is Palwasha and I live in Quetta, Pakistan. I've volunteered for hospital several years ago. Nowadays, I am involved in work related to education and technology. I aim to empower the people in my area with knowledge that I have gained so far!

S
    2 Replies