Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to enroll in this course? I am Emmanuel Obemeata-Aloye. I live and work as the Facility Manager in James Hope College at Obi Ikechukwu Road, Formerly Old Lagos-Asaba Road, Agbor Obi, Agbor, Delta State, Nigeria. This community will be pivotal to the experience I seek to improve my usual Projects and facility management operations with some experience and knowledge required and applicable in humanitarian operations.

1 Reply
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Nigeria community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hi everyone, my name is Charles Osuigwe, i live in Owerri Imo State, I work at Rigor Mortis Ventures, i am the Director, I chose to join this community to learn how to impact my immediate farming and village community.

1 Reply

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Nigeria community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hi Team,