Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Hi Everyone, My name is Mohamed from Somalia. I am a finance officer at big humanitarian NGO operate in my country. I expect this course to add value and skills to my current and future career.

• Hello every body..I am glad to be here , it is my first day and for me as a government officer working in health planning and dealing with strategic planning costing and budgeting I will benefit more from the discussion and sharing knowledge.

• Hello Everyone
    I'm Njaka from Madagascar, I'm interesting this course to improve my role as project management including budget.
    Thanks in advance for everyone that like to share their experience !!! always open for the discussion.

Best

• Hi everyone.

Greetings from Yola, Adamawa State, Nigeria.

Am Usman Ahmed by name, once again happy to enrolled in yet another course on this platform. I Have taken three courses here.

Warms Regards
    Usman Ahmed

• Hi.everyone
    I am mukhtaralqubati.from Yemen .I hope to get good experiencias

C
    1 Reply
  • Hi all, I'm Elibarick from Tanzania, so excited being here taking managing project finance. my huge interest is getting clear understanding how what the cource is intended to teach and I'm ready for that.
    Thank you all

C
    1 Reply
  • Hi I am Connie from the Philippines. I am excited to learn how to manage finances in an NGO/fund raising projects and how to optimize it. Regards to all

• Pleased to meet you. :)

• Pleased to meet you

• Hello every one I am lucky Adene from Delta state Nigeria.
    My goal is to become more proficient in project finance and to get certified

• Hello, everyone!

Am Donald Lema from Dodoma, Tanzania.