Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Mozambique

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Mozambique community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

F
    U
    M
    4 Replies
  • 9 Replies
  • @jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Mozambique community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

Hi, My name is Francisco, i'm from Mozambique, Im Working at FHI360 as Data assistant. I join this community because I want to improve my skill sets.

1 Reply
  • @fmacamo said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

@jason said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi everyone,

Hi, My name is Francisco, i'm from Mozambique, Im Working at FHI360 as Data assistant. I join this community because I want to improve my skill sets.

Bem-vindo Francisco! Great to have you here. Can you share more about what your work as a Data assistant at FHI360 includes?

Also, if you have any resources / websites / files that you think will be valuable to other Mozambican CSOs, I encourage you to share them in the best practices post :)

• Hi Jason
    Thanks for your introduction.
    My name is Betinho Gimo
    I'm living in Namacurra district, in Zambezia Province;