Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Morocco

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Morocco community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

M
    D
    3 Replies
  • 4 Replies
  • Hi,
    My name is Mohammed Amine, i'm from morocco and i'm currently working in the USAID career center program as a monitoring and evaluation talent cloud.
    I'm here to improve my skills in M&E and share and learn a new stuff !!

1 Reply
  • @Meskine said in Introduce yourself to the community!:

Hi,
    My name is Mohammed Amine, i'm from morocco and i'm currently working in the USAID career center program as a monitoring and evaluation talent cloud.
    I'm here to improve my skills in M&E and share and learn a new stuff !!

Welcome @Meskine, it is wonderful to have you here! Thank you for introducing yourself. Is there anything that you would like to discuss with this community?

• @Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Morocco:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Morocco community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?