Please update your browser

We have detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from using
certain features. An update is required to improve your browsing experience.

Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser

Hello, visitor.

Register Now

• Introduce yourself to the community! -Barbados

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Barbados community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?

M
    1 Reply
  • 3 Replies
  • Hi All, my name is Joyann and I am a founder of the charity The Sistahs Talk Charity, I live and work in Barbados. I choose this community because I am very interested in working with other groups with similar interest.

1 Reply
  • @joi said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Barbados:

Hi All, my name is Joyann and I am a founder of the charity The Sistahs Talk Charity, I live and work in Barbados. I choose this community because I am very interested in working with other groups with similar interest.

Welcome @joi, it is wonderful to have you at Philanthropy University and in the Barbados community! Is there anything that you would like to discuss with this community?

@all, it would be great for others like to introduce themselves as well!

• @Jason said in Introduce yourself to the community! -Barbados:

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Barbados community of practice! My name is Jason and I’m a community manager here at Philanthropy University.

Please use this topic to introduce yourselves to everyone else in the community. What is your name? Where do you live? Where do you work? What is your role? Why did you choose to join this community?